Fit & Sew Cafe

£25.00

Clear
SKU: sew002 Category:

Description

Come along to our Fit & Sew cafe. Small (max 4) informal sessions to work on your sewing, fitting or pattern alteration projects with expert advice and guidance.

Sewing machines, overlocker and pattern alteration equipment provided.

Times: 10.30am – 1.30pm

New to sewing? Book a Beginners Sewing class to learn the basics.

Additional information

Dates:

Sun May 7, Sun Jun 4, Sun Jul 2, Sun Aug 6, Sun Sep 3, Fri May 5, Fri May 19, Fri Jun 2, Fri Jun 16, Fri Jun 30

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.